Jylland

nyenegle.dk
Vestergade 37 C
7100 Vejle
T: 4042 5971
tina@nyenegle.dk
www.nyenegle.dk

Elegante Negle & Skønhed
Carl Nielsensvej 10
9900 Frederikshavn
T: 40413282
louise.pedersen@webspeed.dk
www.elegantenegle.dk

Cure Deluxe
Jernbanegade 2, st.
6270 Tønder
T: 27528030
info@curedeluxe.dk
www.curedeluxe.dk

Karin Laustsen
Gl. Tingvej 26
9600 Aars
T: 60150171
karinlaustsen@hotmail.com

Elin Mathiasen
Sønderbro 18, 1.tv.
9000 Aalborg
T: 52509550
elinmathiasen@hotmail.com

Anne Hjulmann
Willemoesgade 7, 1 tv
9000 Aalborg
T: 31168806
anne_hjulmann@hotmail.com

Sofie Weis-Fogh
Hørmesstedvej 314
9870 Sindal
T: 28746709
sw-f@nordfiber.dk

Nails D’Lux
Kattesundet 13
8700 Horsens
T: 21921162
tina.vp@stofanet.dk

NegleStationen  v. Karina Tolderlund
Thorsø Alle 20
8600 Silkeborg
T: 22184006
neglestationen@live.dk

Clinique Primadonna
Vardevej 1
7100  Vejle
info@cliniqueprimadonna.dk
www.cliniqueprimadonna.dk

Mia Hauge Jeppesen
Beringsvej 7
7500 Holstebro
T: 31211518
mia@mia-a.com
www.mia-a.com

Care for Style
Fjellegade 1
7100 Vejle
T: 75858385
laila@careforstyle.dk
www.careforstyle.dk

Fabelagtige Negle
Anker Jensensvej 17, st. tv.
8230 Åbyhøj
T: 22872084
emmelux2007@hotmail.com

Fjordens Wellness
Hotel Fjordgården
Vester Kær 28
T: 20562101
klinik@fjordenswellness.dk
www.fjordenswellness.dk

Frisør Trine Vestergaard
Nørregade 8
9330 Dronninglund
T: 98843113
trinevestergaard79@hotmail.com
www.trinev.dk

Mette Lisby
Engvej 30
7660 Bækmarksbro
T: 29452747
mettelisby80@msn.com

Prestige Beauty /V Samah Fares
Perlegade 64
6400 Sønderborg
T: 42328323
samah.fares@hotmail.com

Kosmetolog Katrine Graversen
Jyllands Allé 12
8000 Århus C
T: 26277855
katrinegraversen@live.com

DollyB v/Christina Christensen
Søndergade 37a
9900 Frederikshavn
T: 28440001
cchristensen2@me.com

Salon C
Granlien 7
9440 Aabybro
T: 50737627
christinaweng@live.com

Düwald v/Camilla Broch Knudsen
Adelgade 11, 1. sal
6000 Kolding
T: 60246464
info@duwald.dk
www.duwald.dk

Nails by Villaume V/ Lena Thor
Kærgårdsparken 42
8355 Solbjerg
T: 25460339
lenathorup@me.com

Stines Hudpleje og Velvære
Grønnegade 18
7400 Herning
T: 96666636
mail@stineshudpleje.dk
www.stineshudpleje.dk

Klinik Smuk
Nørretorv 7, 2. sal
7100 Vejle
T: 75555800
info@kliniksmuk.dk
www.kliniksmuk.dk

Clinique Unique
Kattesund 12 st.th
8700 Horsens
T: 75616669
mail@clinique-unique.dk
www.clinique-unique.dk

Fyn

My Vija
Holemarken 24
5450  Otterup
T: 51760100
info@myvija.com
www.myvija.com

Chez Nini – LIGGER PÅ GRØNLAND!
Kimmernat 9
3905 Nuussuaq
T: 299293586
nini862@hotmail.com

TIP2TOE v/Susanne Lunde
Mølmarksvej 14
5700  Svendborg
T: 40270828
susanne@d-lunde.dk

Sjælland

Secret CPH
Egilsgade 22, kld. tv
2300 København S
T: 23885354
kontakt@secretcph.dk
www.secretcph.dk

Wcare
v/ Amazing skincare
Torvet 7
3400 Hillerød
T: 71103400
info@wcare.dk

Gitte Sommer
Seinhuusvej 14
4672 Klippinge
T: 61466151
Gittesommer@live.dk

Frisør Stender
Solrød Center 18
2680 Solrød Strand
T: 20404044
kmf@steen-frederiksen.dk
www.stender-solrod.dk

Alceas V/Laila Holmgård Jensen
Ingemannsvej 6
4180 Sorø
T: 60708359
laila@alceas.dk
www.alceas.dk

Silkyway
Lars Bjørnstræde 19, kl tv
1454 København K
T: 33151111
info@silkyway.dk
www.silkyway.dk

Kiea Brinch Hansen
Lundebjerggårdsvej 136, 2. tv.
2740  Skovlunde
T: 42407125
kieahansen@hotmail.com

Smukke Negle
Hørsholm Midtpunkt 189
2970 Hørsholm
T: 41245590
info@smukke-negle.dk
www.smukke-negle.dk

Christina Buch
Tokevej 54
3660 Stenløse
T: 60167666
christina_larsen66@hotmail.com

Klinik Nørgaard
Roskildevej 284, st.
2610  Rødovre
T: 88976272
katjanorgaard@live.dk
www.klinik-norgaard.dk

Catalina’s
Greve Midtby Center 12B
2670 Greve Strand
T: 50515273
info@konaddenmark.dk

Nail Lounge
Jernbanegade 1
4200 Slagelse
T: 24420811
mette@naillounge.dk

Perfect Skin
Sct. Annagade 19D
3000 Helsingør
T: 49202720
www.perfectskinhelsingor.medex.dk

BeautyBoxen
Ramsherred 18
4700 Næstved
T: 22810889
beautyboxen@hotmail.dk

Klinik For Fodterapi
Rosenkildevej 2
3000 Helsingør
T: 49211691
violafuglo@yahoo.dk

Negleroden.dk
Nattergalevej 7, 3 sal
2400  København NV
T: 20641710
jan@novaa.dk
www.neglerod.dk

Salon Lækker
Smallegade 37
2000 Frederiksberg C
T: 22405240
laekker.nu@hotmail.com
www.laekker.nu

Nail Fix CO/Frisør Berit
St. Kongensgade 78
1264 København K
T: 52300054
sol.quito@hotmail.com
www.nailfix.dk

Louise Hedlund
Grønnehave Allè 19
2500 Valby
T: 29291298
louisehedlund@yahoo.dk

Svane Care
co/Ina London
Hovedgaden 484
2640 Hedehusene
T: 28699858
svane.2@sol.dk

Fersling Skønhedsklinik
Gammel Kongevej 33A
1610  København V
T: 21774925
louisefersling@hotmail.com

Diana Cira Schlein
C.F Møllers Allé 44, 2 th
2300  København S
T: 42447744
diana@xze.dk

Wanilla
Byagerlunden 32
4030 Tune
T: 28110941
info@wanilla.dk
www.wanilla.dk

StyleBox Lyngby Storcenter
Lyngby Storcenter
Butik 44
2800 Lyngby
T: 45939774
lyngby@stylebox.dk

Stylebox Frederiksberg Centret
Frederiksberg Centret
Falkonér Allé 21
2000 Frederiksberg C
T: 38101743
BC@40002.matas.dk

StyleBox Fields
Arne Jacobsens Alle 12
Butik 205, plan 1
2300 København S
T: 32626204
fields@stylebox.dk

Gitte Reland
Jægersborgvej 112, 2 tv
2820 Gentofte
T: 20103940
gitte.reland@hotmail.com
www.my-nails.dk

Corpuss
Møllevænget 8, Bjælkerup
4660  Store Heddinge
T: 29902633
neestrup@live.dk
www.corpuss.dk

Trine Lidsmoes
Krebsen 51
3650 Ølstykke
T: 81718820
info@trines-negle.dk

Sofie Rasmussen (NailsbySofie)
Complete Luxus
Centrumgaden 35
2750 Ballerup
T: 41171560
sofie.rasmussen85@gmail.com
www.completeluxus.dk

Sense Me
Kirkegade 3
3300 Frederiksværk
T: 40628221
sinedahl@gmail.com
www.senseme.dk

Elise Hudpleje
C/O Tanning Danmark
Birkegade 7
2200 København N
T: 61272070
laila.j@hotmail.com
www.elisehudpleje.dk

NegleArt
Jernbanegade 28
3600 Frederikssund
T: 31314863
negleart@negleart.dk
www.negleart.dk

Cecilie Sundberg
Lille Kirkestræde 10
4800  Nykøbing F
T: 25137040
ceciliesundberg93@gmail.com

Nørgaard Hudpleje
Oldtidsvej 29
3300  Frederiksværk
T: 26805474
samuelsmor@gmail.com

Klinik Slank og Sund
Hudpleje ved Michelle Johansen
Niels Ebbesens Vej 26
1911 Frederiksberg C
T: 42426306
michellejohansen@hotmail.com
www.klinikfrederiksberg.dk

Borup Beauty v/ Camille Hertz
Hørmarken 15
4140 Borup
T: 29871883
camille1980@live.dk

Nails2You
Frederiksborgvej 56
3650  Ølstykke
T: 30322651
mail@nails2you.dk
www.nails2you.dk

Den Lille Klinik
Gilleleje Hovedgade 7
3250 Gilleleje
T: 48300797
kristinabarfod@hotmail.com
www.denlilleklinik-gilleleje.dk

Perfect Nails
Ndr. Frihavnsgade 79
2100 København Ø
T: 40716669
kate@perfectwoman.dk
www.perfectnails.dk

Alpha Fodterapi
v/Katrine Wulstrup
Kirkeskov Allé 62 2. mf.
3050 Humlebæk
T: 27144077
katrunse76@live.dk

Clinique BellaMi
Nybrovej 122
2800 Lyngby
T: 20906565
mrk@c.dk
www.cliniquebellami.dk

Stairway to Heaven
Usserød Kongevej 22
2970  Hørsholm
T: 40785284
stairwaytoheaven@live.dk
www.stairwaytoheaven.dk

Wellnessbrixen / Nailbeauty
Helsingørsgade 30, baghuset
3400 Hillerød
T: 48488463
wellnessbrixen@gmail.com